? ANDROID VS IPHONE feat. Mr Schmidt (Livestream with VinGin)

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Video is ready, Click Here to View ×


In this episode my guest Mr Schmidt tells us why he uses android and not iphone. Will it be enough to make me switch? Also talking about LCHF diets without french fries.
______________________
Here You Can Find All My Gear/Equipment:

Here Is Where You Can Contact Me:

The Official Vin Ginfield Website

Here You Can Subscribe To My YouTube Channel:

______________________

NEW EPISODE IS UPLOADED EVERY DAY / SAME TIME:
New York(USA 12.00
Los Angeles(USA) 09.00
Tokyo(japan) 02.00
Sydney(Australia) 04.00
London(UK) 17.00
Stockholm(SE) 18.00
______________________
ps. Don’t forget to subscribe and turn on notifications.

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.