iPhone 7 How to Change Language iOS 10 (& Newer)

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Video is ready, Click Here to View ×

Apple iPhone 7 how to change language on iOS 10 (update: also works on iOS 12 or 13). Works for all iPhones on iOS 10 (iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5).


About Author